Data Visualization

Applied Works http://www.appliedworks.co.uk
Ben Fry http://fathom.info
BERG http://berglondon.com
Bestiario http://www.bestiario.org
Bloom http://bloom.io
Cambridge Intelligence http://cambridge-intelligence.com
Catalogtree http://catalogtree.net
Daniel A. Becker http://daniel-a-becker.de
David McCandless http://davidmccandless.com
Density Design http://densitydesign.org
Designing Analytics http://designinganalytics.com
Envis Precisely http://envis-precisely.com
Fathom http://fathom.info
Field http://field.io
Flink Labs http://flinklabs.com
InfoMotor (San Francisco): http://www.infomotor.com
Interactive Things http://interactivethings.com
Ito World http://itoworld.com
Jer Thorp http://blprnt.com
JESS3 http://jess3.com
Juice Analytics http://juiceanalytics.com
Lisa Strausfeld http://www.pentagram.com/ http://majorleaguepolitics.com/
Manuel Lima http://mslima.com
Marcos Weskamp http://marumushi.com
Monster Swell http://monsterswell.com
Moritz Stefaner http://moritz.stefaner.eu
Nicholas Felton http://feltron.com
Oblong Industries http://oblong.com/
OOM Creative http://oomcreative.com
Periscopic http://periscopic.com
Pitch Interactive http://pitchinteractive.com
Potion Design http://potiondesign.com/
Rhiza Labs http://rhizalabs.com
Seed Media (New York): http://seedmediagroup.com
Stefanie Posavec http://itsbeenreal.co.uk
Taco Labs http://blog.tacolab.com
Vizzuality http://www.vizzuality.com